Eastern Pennsylvania

Christopher Hofmann

Christopher Hofmann
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
2 Valley Square
Suite 100
Blue Bell, PA 19422

Phone:(610) 940-3770
Fax:(610) 940-5756

 
  Eastern Pennsylvania


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Alan Dudkiewicz  CIC Alan Dudkiewicz CIC Vice President, Regional Manager (610) 940-3770 x 2220 adudkiewicz@jimcor.com
Christopher Hofmann Christopher Hofmann Branch Manager (610) 940-3770 x 2221 chofmann@jimcor.com

OASIS

Name Title Phone Number Email
Frank Marmorato CPCU Frank Marmorato CPCU Product Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1152 fmarmorato@jimcor.com
Maria Escalona Maria Escalona Personal Lines - New Jersey (201) 573-8200 x 1181 mescalona@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Alan Dudkiewicz  CIC Alan Dudkiewicz CIC Vice President, Regional Manager (610) 940-3770 x 2220 adudkiewicz@jimcor.com
Christopher Hofmann Christopher Hofmann Branch Manager (610) 940-3770 x 2221 chofmann@jimcor.com
Bernice Beaver Bernice Beaver Underwriter, Office Manager (610) 940-3770 x 2212 bbeaver@jimcor.com
Linda Looft Linda Looft Brokerage Specialist (610) 940-3770 x 2224 llooft@jimcor.com
Anthony Tarducci Anthony Tarducci Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2236 atarducci@jimcor.com
Frank Kada Frank Kada Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2216 fkada@jimcor.com
Christa Garner Christa Garner Assistant Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2227 cgarner@jimcor.com
Miriam Sample Miriam Sample Assistant Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2211 msample@jimcor.com
Patricia Roberts Patricia Roberts Assistant Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2215 proberts@jimcor.com
Michelle Harvey Michelle Harvey Underwriting Assistant (610) 940-3770 x 2213 mharvey@jimcor.com
Natasha Inniss-Williams Natasha Inniss-Williams Underwriting Assistant (610) 940-3770 x 2233 ninniss-williams@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Mary Ellen Miller Mary Ellen Miller Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2218 mmiller@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Admitted Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Linda Orovic Linda Orovic Junior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1111 lorovic@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Garrett Gioe Garrett Gioe Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ggioe@jimcor.com
Matthew Gard Matthew Gard Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 gard@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Janet Mammen Janet Mammen Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 2210 jmammen@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Elisa Aquino Elisa Aquino Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1144 eaquino@jimcor.com
Jerry Zaloom Jerry Zaloom (201) 573-8200 x 1201 jzaloom@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Professional Liability Manager (610) 301-6659 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Branch Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Briana Frizzle Briana Frizzle Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5154 bfrizzle@jimcor.com
Marjorie Proud Marjorie Proud Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mproud@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

Support

Name Title Phone Number Email
Nae'Emah Johnson Nae'Emah Johnson Support Staff (610) 940-3770 x 2237 njohnson@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.