Eastern Pennsylvania

Christopher Hofmann

Christopher Hofmann
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
525 Plymouth Road
Suite 305
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462

Phone:(610) 940-3770
Fax:(610) 940-5756

 
  Eastern Pennsylvania


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Christopher Hofmann Christopher Hofmann Branch Manager (610) 940-3770 x 2221 chofmann@jimcor.com
Bernice Beaver Bernice Beaver Underwriting Manager (610) 940-3770 x 2212 bbeaver@jimcor.com
Betsy Teaford Betsy Teaford Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2214 bteaford@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Anthony Tarducci Anthony Tarducci Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2236 atarducci@jimcor.com
Frank S. Kada Frank S. Kada Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2216 fkada@jimcor.com
Gregg Guerreiro Gregg Guerreiro Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2224 gguerreiro@jimcor.com
Christa Garner Christa Garner Assistant Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2227 cgarner@jimcor.com
Miriam Sample Miriam Sample Assistant Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2211 msample@jimcor.com
Patricia Roberts Patricia Roberts Assistant Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2215 proberts@jimcor.com
Michelle Harvey Michelle Harvey Underwriting Assistant (610) 940-3770 x 2213 mharvey@jimcor.com
Natasha Inniss-Williams Natasha Inniss-Williams Underwriting Assistant (610) 940-3770 x 2233 ninniss-williams@jimcor.com
Olga Linney Olga Linney Underwriting Assistant (610) 940-3770 x 2235 olinney@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Mary Ellen Miller Mary Ellen Miller Underwriter (610) 940-3770 x 2218 mmiller@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jerry Zaloom Jerry Zaloom Admitted Division President (201) 573-8200 x 1201 jzaloom@jimcor.com
Alan Belthoff Alan Belthoff Divisional Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1203 abelthoff@jimcor.com
Garrett Gioe Garrett Gioe Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ggioe@jimcor.com
Matthew Gard Matthew Gard Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 gard@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Jessica Alexander Jessica Alexander Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 jalexander@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Linda Orovic Linda Orovic Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1111 lorovic@jimcor.com
Janet Mammen Janet Mammen Support Staff (201) 573-8200 x 1108 jmammen@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Professional Liability Manager (610) 301-6659 jschneider@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Briana Frizzle Briana Frizzle Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5154 bfrizzle@jimcor.com
Marjorie L. Mulkewycz Marjorie L. Mulkewycz Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mproud@jimcor.com

Support

Name Title Phone Number Email
Darlene Wynder Darlene Wynder Support Staff (610) 940-3770 x 2210 dwynder@jimcor.com
Nae'Emah Johnson Nae'Emah Johnson Support Staff (610) 940-3770 x 2237 njohnson@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.