Home Office

Home Office

Jimcor Agencies
60 Craig Road
Montvale, NJ 07645

PhonePhone:(201) 573-8200
FaxFax:(201) 573-8820



Corporate

Name Title Phone Number Email
Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW Co-CEO & Chief Operating Officer (201) 573-8200 x 1125 cthalmann@jimcor.com
James Mastowski James Mastowski Co-CEO, Chief Information Officer & Treasurer (201) 573-8200 x 1134 jmastowski@jimcor.com
Frank Mastowski CPCU CIW Frank Mastowski CPCU CIW President (201) 573-8200 x 1123 fmastowski@jimcor.com
Ellen Mastowski Ellen Mastowski Corporate Vice President (201) 573-8200 x 1124 emastowski@jimcor.com
David Laquidara David Laquidara Chief Financial Officer (201) 573-8200 x 1164 dlaquidara@jimcor.com
Elizabeth Melendez Elizabeth Melendez Administrative Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1147 emelendez@jimcor.com

Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW Co-CEO & Chief Operating Officer (201) 573-8200 x 1125 cthalmann@jimcor.com
John George John George Senior Vice President, Regional Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6122 jgeorge@jimcor.com
Alan Dudkiewicz  CIC Alan Dudkiewicz CIC Vice President, Regional Manager (610) 940-3770 x 2220 adudkiewicz@jimcor.com
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Professional Liability Manager (610) 301-6659 jschneider@jimcor.com
Christopher Hofmann Christopher Hofmann Branch Manager (610) 940-3770 x 2221 chofmann@jimcor.com
Elmer Rivera Elmer Rivera Branch Manager (631) 531-9595 x 3301 erivera@jimcor.com
Joseph Leff Joseph Leff Branch Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6123 jleff@jimcor.com
Linda Schecker Linda Schecker Branch Manager (508) 893-9888 x 4101 lschecker@jimcor.com
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Branch Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com
Patrick Fleming Patrick Fleming Branch Manager (412) 220-3059 x 7100 pfleming@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Branch Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Garrett Gioe Garrett Gioe Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ggioe@jimcor.com

OASIS

Name Title Phone Number Email
Frank Marmorato CPCU Frank Marmorato CPCU Product Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1152 fmarmorato@jimcor.com
Maria Escalona Maria Escalona Personal Lines - New Jersey (201) 573-8200 x 1181 mescalona@jimcor.com

Accounting

Name Title Phone Number Email
Phyllis Murphy Phyllis Murphy Accounting Supervisor (201) 573-8200 x 1137 pmurphy@jimcor.com
Corrinne Tischbein Corrinne Tischbein Accounts Payable (201) 573-8200 x 1104 ctischbein@jimcor.com
Amsale Petros Amsale Petros Accounts Receivable (201) 573-8200 x 1155 apetros@jimcor.com
Christine Pfeiffer Christine Pfeiffer Accounts Receivable (201) 573-8200 x 1159 cpfeiffer@jimcor.com
Fatima Matari Fatima Matari Accounting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1165 fmatari@jimcor.com
Kristen Pappas Kristen Pappas Accounting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1149 kpappas@jimcor.com
Nicholas Moore Nicholas Moore Accounting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1157 nmoore@jimcor.com

Claims

Name Title Phone Number Email
Tamara Malizia Tamara Malizia Claims Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1179 tmalizia@jimcor.com
Robin Psztur Robin Psztur Senior Claims Examiner (201) 573-8200 x 1154 rpsztur@jimcor.com
Melissa Imparato Melissa Imparato Claims Administrator (201) 573-8200 x 1180 mimparato@jimcor.com
Jessica Soffel Jessica Soffel Claims Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1188 jsoffel@jimcor.com

Human Resources

Name Title Phone Number Email
Donna McCole-Rodriguez Donna McCole-Rodriguez Assistant Vice President, Human Resources (201) 573-8200 x 1136 dmccole-rodriguez@jimcor.com

Information Technologies

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jim Morris Jim Morris Information Technology Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1145 jmorris@jimcor.com
Brian Christiaens Brian Christiaens Database Administrator (201) 573-8200 x 1148 bchristiaens@jimcor.com
Jose Alcivar Jose Alcivar Helpdesk Support (201) 573-8200 x 1190 jalcivar@jimcor.com

Marketing

Name Title Phone Number Email
Donna Chiapperino Donna Chiapperino Director of Marketing (201) 573-8200 x 1118 dchiapperino@jimcor.com
Brett Herskowitz Brett Herskowitz Marketing Coordinator (201) 573-8200 x 1417 bherskowitz@jimcor.com

Operations

Name Title Phone Number Email
Irene Wenzke Irene Wenzke Director of Operations (856) 866-8858 x 5130 iwenzke@jimcor.com
Regina Guinup Regina Guinup Manager of Processing Services (856) 866-8858 x 5116 rguinup@jimcor.com
Frances Carlucci Frances Carlucci Assistant Manager of Processing Services (856) 866-8858 x 5157 fcarlucci@jimcor.com
Anne Murphy Anne Murphy Corporate Trainer (201) 573-8200 x 1135 amurphy@jimcor.com
Marcia Grylls Marcia Grylls Corporate Trainer (201) 573-8200 mgrylls@jimcor.com
Talaya Kelly Talaya Kelly Personal Lines Renewal Underwriting Assitant (856) 866-8858 x 5146 tkelly@jimcor.com
Mary Sheffield Mary Sheffield Personal Lines Renewal Underwriter, Supervisor (856) 866-8858 x 5124 msheffield@jimcor.com
Maryann Zinovitch Maryann Zinovitch Personal Lines Renewal Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5155 mzinovitch@jimcor.com
Amanda Ingdal Amanda Ingdal Support Staff (856) 866-8858 x 5165 aingdal@jimcor.com
Ashley Luciano Ashley Luciano Support Staff (856) 866-8858 x 5149 aluciano@jimcor.com
Bonnie Swiderski Bonnie Swiderski Support Staff (856) 866-8858 x 5137 bswiderski@jimcor.com
Brittany Foulk Brittany Foulk Support Staff (856) 866-8858 x 5166 bfoulk@jimcor.com
Claudia Feliz Claudia Feliz Support Staff (201) 573-8200 x 1163 cfeliz@jimcor.com
Darlene Wynder Darlene Wynder Support Staff (610) 940-3770 x 2210 dwynder@jimcor.com
Deborah Rutigliano Deborah Rutigliano Support Staff (856) 866-8858 x 5162 drutigliano@jimcor.com
Erica Graham Erica Graham Support Staff (856) 866-8858 x 5140 egraham@jimcor.com
Laura Kampf Laura Kampf Clerical Support (856) 866-8858 lkampf@jimcor.com
Nicole Coddington Nicole Coddington Clerical Support (856) 866-8858 ncoddington@jimcor.com
Tiffany Persiano Tiffany Persiano Clerical Support (856) 866-8858 tpersiano@jimcor.com
Tina Kasabwala Tina Kasabwala Support Staff (201) 573-8200 x 1138 tkasabwala@jimcor.com
Lorraine Lautos Lorraine Lautos Affidavit Clerk (856) 866-8858 x 5194 llautos@jimcor.com
Monica Batastini Monica Batastini Policy Services (Renewal Dept. & PPC) (856) 866-8858 x 5164 mbatastini@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.