Home Office

Home Office

Jimcor Agencies
60 Craig Road
Montvale, New Jersey 07645

PhonePhone:(201) 573-8200
FaxFax:(201) 573-8820



Corporate

Name Title Phone Number Email
Coryn Thalmann, CIC, CIW Coryn Thalmann, CIC, CIW Co-CEO & Chief Operating Officer (201) 573-8200 x 1125 cthalmann@jimcor.com
James Mastowski James Mastowski Co-CEO, Chief Information Officer & Treasurer (201) 573-8200 x 1134 jmastowski@jimcor.com
Frank J. Mastowski, CPCU, CIW Frank J. Mastowski, CPCU, CIW President (201) 573-8200 x 1123 fmastowski@jimcor.com
Ellen Mastowski Ellen Mastowski Corporate Vice President (201) 573-8200 x 1124 emastowski@jimcor.com
David Laquidara David Laquidara Chief Financial Officer (201) 573-8200 x 1164 dlaquidara@jimcor.com
John George John George Senior Vice President, Regional Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6122 jgeorge@jimcor.com
Alan Dudkiewicz , CIC Alan Dudkiewicz , CIC Vice President, Regional Manager (610) 940-3770 x 2220 adudkiewicz@jimcor.com

Accounting

Name Title Phone Number Email
Phyllis Murphy Phyllis Murphy Accounting Supervisor (201) 573-8200 x 1137 pmurphy@jimcor.com
Corrinne Tischbein Corrinne Tischbein Accounts Payable & Analyst (201) 573-8200 x 1104 ctischbein@jimcor.com
Amsale Petros Amsale Petros Accounting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1208 apetros@jimcor.com
Christine Pfeiffer Christine Pfeiffer Accounting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1159 cpfeiffer@jimcor.com
Fatima Matari Fatima Matari Accounting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1165 fmatari@jimcor.com
Kristen Pappas Kristen Pappas Accounting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1149 kpappas@jimcor.com
Nicholas Moore Nicholas Moore Accounting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1157 nmoore@jimcor.com
Accounting Department Accounting Department Accounting Department (201) 573-8200 accounting@jimcor.com

Claims

Name Title Phone Number Email
Tamara Malizia Tamara Malizia Claims Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1179 tmalizia@jimcor.com
Robin Psztur Robin Psztur Senior Claims Examiner (201) 573-8200 x 1154 rpsztur@jimcor.com
Melissa Imparato Melissa Imparato Claims Administrator (201) 573-8200 x 1180 mimparato@jimcor.com
Jessica Soffel Jessica Soffel Claims Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1188 jsoffel@jimcor.com

Facilities

Name Title Phone Number Email
Andrew Manns Andrew Manns Maintenance (856) 866-8858 x 5148 amanns@jimcor.com
Charles Whipple Charles Whipple Maintenance (201) 573-8200 x 1141 cwhipple@jimcor.com

Human Resources

Name Title Phone Number Email
Donna McCole-Rodriguez Donna McCole-Rodriguez Assistant Vice President, Human Resources (201) 573-8200 x 1136 dmccole-rodriguez@jimcor.com

IT

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jim Morris Jim Morris Information Technology Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1145 jmorris@jimcor.com
Brian Christiaens Brian Christiaens Database Administrator (201) 573-8200 x 1148 bchristiaens@jimcor.com
Jose Alcivar Jose Alcivar Helpdesk Support (201) 573-8200 x 1190 jalcivar@jimcor.com

Marketing

Name Title Phone Number Email
Donna Chiapperino Donna Chiapperino Director of Marketing (201) 573-8200 x 1118 dchiapperino@jimcor.com
Andrew Proda Andrew Proda Sales and Marketing Executive (201) 573-8200 x 1139 aproda@jimcor.com

Operations

Name Title Phone Number Email
Irene Wenzke Irene Wenzke Director of Operations (856) 866-8858 x 5130 iwenzke@jimcor.com
Regina Guinup Regina Guinup Manager of Processing Services (856) 866-8858 x 5116 rguinup@jimcor.com
Frances A. Carlucci Frances A. Carlucci Assistant Manager of Processing Services (856) 866-8858 x 5157 fcarlucci@jimcor.com
Anne Murphy Anne Murphy Corporate Trainer (201) 573-8200 x 1135 amurphy@jimcor.com
Frank P. Marmorato, CPCU Frank P. Marmorato, CPCU Product Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1152 fmarmorato@jimcor.com
Mary Sheffield Mary Sheffield Personal Lines Renewal Underwriter, Supervisor (856) 866-8858 x 5124 msheffield@jimcor.com
Elizabeth Melendez Elizabeth Melendez Administrative Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1147 emelendez@jimcor.com
Maryann Zinovitch Maryann Zinovitch Personal Lines Renewal Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5155 mzinovitch@jimcor.com
Talaya Kelly Talaya Kelly Personal Lines Renewal Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5146 tkelly@jimcor.com
Ashley Luciano Ashley Luciano Support Staff (856) 866-8858 x 5149 aluciano@jimcor.com
Bonnie Swiderski Bonnie Swiderski Support Staff (856) 866-8858 x 5137 bswiderski@jimcor.com
Deborah Rutigliano Deborah Rutigliano Support Staff (856) 866-8858 x 5162 drutigliano@jimcor.com
Victoria Cuevas Victoria Cuevas Support Staff (856) 866-8858 x 5167 vcuevas@jimcor.com
Amanda Ingdal Amanda Ingdal Affidavit Clerk (856) 866-8858 x 5165 aingdal@jimcor.com
Lorraine Lautos Lorraine Lautos Affidavit Clerk (856) 866-8858 x 5194 llautos@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.