Long Island New York

Elmer Rivera

Elmer Rivera
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
125 E. Bethpage Road
Suite 3
Plainview, NY 11803

Phone:(631) 531-9595
Fax:(631) 531-9696

 
  Long Island New York


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
John George John George Senior Vice President, Regional Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6122 jgeorge@jimcor.com
Elmer Rivera Elmer Rivera Branch Manager (631) 531-9595 x 3301 erivera@jimcor.com

OASIS

Name Title Phone Number Email
Frank Marmorato CPCU Frank Marmorato CPCU Product Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1152 fmarmorato@jimcor.com
Maria Escalona Maria Escalona Personal Lines - New Jersey (201) 573-8200 x 1181 mescalona@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Barry Walfish Barry Walfish Vice President of Underwriting - NY (631) 531-9595 x 3302 bwalfish@jimcor.com
Elmer Rivera Elmer Rivera Branch Manager (631) 531-9595 x 3301 erivera@jimcor.com
Emily Chu Emily Chu Senior Underwriter (212) 285-0100 x 3117 echu@jimcor.com
Pamela Ballier,CPCU Pamela Ballier,CPCU Senior Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3306 pballier@jimcor.com
Christopher Tarnowski Christopher Tarnowski Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3308 ctarnowski@jimcor.com
Jenisa Ko Jenisa Ko Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3305 jko@jimcor.com
Denise Louie Denise Louie Assistant Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3310 dlouie@jimcor.com
Elsa Fernandez Elsa Fernandez Assistant Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3304 efernandez@jimcor.com
Erica Fassler Erica Fassler Assistant Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3315 efassler@jimcor.com
Jennifer Persaud Jennifer Persaud Assistant Underwriter (800) 345-1528 x 3129 jpersaud@jimcor.com
Ashl'y Mims Ashl'y Mims Underwriting Assistant (631) 531-9595 x 3311 amims@jimcor.com
Nolan Tom Nolan Tom Underwriting Assistant (631) 531-9595 x 3312 ntom@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jenisa Ko Jenisa Ko Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3305 jko@jimcor.com
Sean Grant Sean Grant Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3333 sgrant@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Admitted Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Linda Orovic Linda Orovic Junior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1111 lorovic@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Garrett Gioe Garrett Gioe Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ggioe@jimcor.com
Matthew Gard Matthew Gard Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 gard@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Janet Mammen Janet Mammen Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 2210 jmammen@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Elisa Aquino Elisa Aquino Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1144 eaquino@jimcor.com
Jerry Zaloom Jerry Zaloom (201) 573-8200 x 1201 jzaloom@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Professional Liability Manager (610) 301-6659 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Branch Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Briana Frizzle Briana Frizzle Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5154 bfrizzle@jimcor.com
Marjorie Proud Marjorie Proud Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mproud@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.