Long Island New York

Elmer Rivera

Elmer Rivera
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
125 E. Bethpage Road
Suite 3
Plainview, New York 11803

Phone:(631) 531-9595
Fax:(631) 531-9696

 
  Long Island New York


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Elmer Rivera Elmer Rivera Branch Manager (631) 531-9595 x 3301 erivera@jimcor.com
Barry Walfish Barry Walfish Vice President of Underwriting - NY (631) 531-9595 x 3302 bwalfish@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Emily Chu Emily Chu Senior Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3117 echu@jimcor.com
Pamela Ballier,CPCU Pamela Ballier,CPCU Senior Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3306 pballier@jimcor.com
Christopher Tarnowski Christopher Tarnowski Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3308 ctarnowski@jimcor.com
Jenisa Ko Jenisa Ko Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3305 jko@jimcor.com
Denise Louie Denise Louie Assistant Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3310 dlouie@jimcor.com
Elsa Fernandez Elsa Fernandez Assistant Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3304 efernandez@jimcor.com
Jennifer Persaud, CISR Jennifer Persaud, CISR Assistant Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3129 jpersaud@jimcor.com
Lily Li Lily Li Underwriting Assistant (631) 531-9595 x 3315 lli@jimcor.com
Nolan Tom Nolan Tom Underwriting Assistant (631) 531-9595 x 3312 ntom@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Sean Grant Sean Grant Underwriter (631) 531-9595 x 3333 sgrant@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jerry Zaloom Jerry Zaloom Admitted Division President (201) 573-8200 x 1201 jzaloom@jimcor.com
Alan Belthoff Alan Belthoff Divisional Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1203 abelthoff@jimcor.com
Garrett Gioe Garrett Gioe Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ggioe@jimcor.com
Matthew Gard Matthew Gard Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 gard@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Jessica Alexander Jessica Alexander Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 jalexander@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Linda Orovic Linda Orovic Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1111 lorovic@jimcor.com
Janet Mammen Janet Mammen Support Staff (201) 573-8200 x 1108 jmammen@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Professional Liability Manager (610) 301-6659 jschneider@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Briana Frizzle Briana Frizzle Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5154 bfrizzle@jimcor.com
Marjorie L. Mulkewycz Marjorie L. Mulkewycz Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mmulkewycz@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

Support

Name Title Phone Number Email
Ashl'y Mims Ashl'y Mims Support Staff (631) 531-9595 x 3311 amims@jimcor.com
Kylee Parker Kylee Parker Support Staff (631) 531-9595 x 3127 kparker@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.