New England

Linda Schecker

Linda Schecker
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
84 October Hill Road
Building 7
Holliston, Massachusetts 01746

Phone:(508) 893-9888
Fax:(508) 893-9828

 
  New England


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Linda Schecker Linda Schecker Branch Manager (508) 893-9888 x 4101 lschecker@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Holly Townsend, CRIS Holly Townsend, CRIS Underwriter (508) 893-9888 x 4103 htownsend@jimcor.com
Michelle Carpenter Michelle Carpenter Underwriting Assistant (508) 893-9888 x 4104 mcarpenter@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jerry Zaloom Jerry Zaloom Admitted Division President (201) 573-8200 x 1201 jzaloom@jimcor.com
Alan Belthoff Alan Belthoff Divisional Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1203 abelthoff@jimcor.com
Garrett Gioe Garrett Gioe Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ggioe@jimcor.com
Matthew Gard Matthew Gard Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 gard@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Jessica Alexander Jessica Alexander Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 jalexander@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Linda Orovic Linda Orovic Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1111 lorovic@jimcor.com
Janet Mammen Janet Mammen Support Staff (201) 573-8200 x 1108 jmammen@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Professional Liability Manager (610) 301-6659 jschneider@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Briana Frizzle Briana Frizzle Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5154 bfrizzle@jimcor.com
Marjorie L. Mulkewycz Marjorie L. Mulkewycz Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mmulkewycz@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

Support

Name Title Phone Number Email
Melissa Da Silva Melissa Da Silva Clerical Support (508) 893-9888 x 4100 mdasilva@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.