New England

Linda Schecker

Linda Schecker
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
84 October Hill Road
Building # 7
Holliston, MA 01746

Phone:(508) 893-9888
Fax:(508) 893-9828

 
  New England


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
John George John George Senior Vice President, Regional Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6122 jgeorge@jimcor.com
Linda Schecker Linda Schecker Branch Manager (508) 893-9888 x 4101 lschecker@jimcor.com

OASIS

Name Title Phone Number Email
Frank Marmorato CPCU Frank Marmorato CPCU Product Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1152 fmarmorato@jimcor.com
Maria Escalona Maria Escalona Personal Lines - New Jersey (201) 573-8200 x 1181 mescalona@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Linda Schecker Linda Schecker Branch Manager (508) 893-9888 x 4101 lschecker@jimcor.com
Holly Townsend CRIS Holly Townsend CRIS Underwriter (877) 883-8729 x 4103 htownsend@jimcor.com
Michelle Carpenter Michelle Carpenter Underwriting Assistant (508) 893-9888 x 4104 mcarpenter@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Linda Schecker Linda Schecker Branch Manager (508) 893-9888 x 4101 lschecker@jimcor.com
Holly Townsend CRIS Holly Townsend CRIS Underwriter (877) 883-8729 x 4103 htownsend@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Admitted Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Garrett Gioe Garrett Gioe Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ggioe@jimcor.com
Matthew Gard Matthew Gard Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 gard@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Janet Mammen Janet Mammen Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 2210 jmammen@jimcor.com
Linda Orovic Linda Orovic Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1111 lorovic@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Elisa Aquino Elisa Aquino Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1144 eaquino@jimcor.com
Jerry Zaloom Jerry Zaloom (201) 573-8200 x 1201 jzaloom@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Professional Liability Manager (610) 301-6659 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Branch Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Briana Frizzle Briana Frizzle Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 797-8200 x 5154 bfrizzle@jimcor.com
Marjorie Proud Marjorie Proud Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mproud@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (610) 994-3320 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

Support

Name Title Phone Number Email
Melissa Da Silva Melissa Da Silva Support Staff (508) 893-9888 x 4100 mdasilva@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.