Northern New Jersey

Brian Connor

Brian Connor
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
60 Craig Road
Montvale, New Jersey 07645

Phone:(201) 573-8200
Fax:(201) 573-8820

 
  Northern New Jersey


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Brian Connor Brian Connor Branch Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 bconnor@jimcor.com
Sandra Rosenberg Sandra Rosenberg Underwriting Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1142 srosenberg@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Arlene Rivera Arlene Rivera Senior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1174 arivera@jimcor.com
Lavetta McCollum Lavetta McCollum Senior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1114 lmccollum@jimcor.com
Linda Snyder, CIC, ASLI, AIS Linda Snyder, CIC, ASLI, AIS Senior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1121 lsnyder@jimcor.com
Marie Fanelli Marie Fanelli Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1182 mfanelli@jimcor.com
Valentina Lazirko Valentina Lazirko Commercial Lines Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1360 vlazirko@jimcor.com
Maritza Mendez Maritza Mendez Commercial Lines Junior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1113 mmendez@jimcor.com
Chari Smith Chari Smith Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1207 csmith@jimcor.com
Danielle Bertrand Danielle Bertrand Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1198 dbertrand@jimcor.com
Ellen Fagan Ellen Fagan Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1128 efagan@jimcor.com
Lynn Belhumer Lynn Belhumer Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1127 lbelhumer@jimcor.com
Marvalin Dawkins Marvalin Dawkins Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1183 mdawkins@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Maria Escalona Maria Escalona Personal Lines - New Jersey (201) 573-8200 x 1181 mescalona@jimcor.com
Diego Capellan Diego Capellan Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1112 dcapellan@jimcor.com
Mark Canning Mark Canning Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1151 mcanning@jimcor.com
Lynne Aponte Lynne Aponte Junior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1129 laponte@jimcor.com
Bianca Everett Bianca Everett Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1106
Diana Branch Diana Branch Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1209 dbranch@jimcor.com
Raphael Castelluber Raphael Castelluber Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1414 rcastelluber@jimcor.com
Alicia Radomski Alicia Radomski Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1133 aradomski@jimcor.com
Christina Colbert Christina Colbert Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1161 ccolbert@jimcor.com
Michele Leszczynski Michele Leszczynski Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1131 mleszczynski@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jerry Zaloom Jerry Zaloom Admitted Division President (201) 573-8200 x 1201 jzaloom@jimcor.com
Alan Belthoff Alan Belthoff Divisional Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1203 abelthoff@jimcor.com
Garrett Gioe Garrett Gioe Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ggioe@jimcor.com
Matthew Gard Matthew Gard Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 gard@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Jessica Alexander Jessica Alexander Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 jalexander@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Linda Orovic Linda Orovic Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1111 lorovic@jimcor.com
Janet Mammen Janet Mammen Support Staff (201) 573-8200 x 1108 jmammen@jimcor.com

Brokerage

Name Title Phone Number Email
Matthew Farbman Matthew Farbman Brokerage Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1156 mfarbman@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Professional Liability Manager (610) 301-6659 jschneider@jimcor.com
Elizabeth Hornung Elizabeth Hornung Office Administrator (856) 866-8858 x 5122 ehornung@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Briana Frizzle Briana Frizzle Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5154 bfrizzle@jimcor.com
Marjorie L. Mulkewycz Marjorie L. Mulkewycz Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mproud@jimcor.com

Support

Name Title Phone Number Email
Erika Hasty Erika Hasty Office Administrator (201) 573-8200 x 1158 ehasty@jimcor.com
Alyssa Rotonda Alyssa Rotonda Support Staff (201) 573-8200 x 1167 arotonda@jimcor.com
Claudia Feliz Claudia Feliz Support Staff (201) 573-8200 x 1163 cfeliz@jimcor.com
Kenneth Demarest Kenneth Demarest Support Staff (201) 573-8200 x 1107 kdemarest@jimcor.com
Marianela Castillo Marianela Castillo Support Staff (201) 573-8200 x 1100 mcastillo@jimcor.com
Tina Kasabwala Tina Kasabwala Support Staff (201) 573-8200 x 1138 tkasabwala@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.