Northern New Jersey

Meredith Dyson

Meredith Dyson
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
60 Craig Road
Montvale, NJ 07645

Phone:(201) 573-8200
Fax:(201) 573-8820

 
  Northern New Jersey


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
John George John George Senior Vice President, Regional Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6122 jgeorge@jimcor.com
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Branch Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com

OASIS

Name Title Phone Number Email
Frank Marmorato CPCU Frank Marmorato CPCU Product Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1152 fmarmorato@jimcor.com
Maria Escalona Maria Escalona Personal Lines - New Jersey (201) 573-8200 x 1181 mescalona@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Frank Marmorato CPCU Frank Marmorato CPCU Product Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1152 fmarmorato@jimcor.com
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Branch Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com
Sandra Rosenberg Sandra Rosenberg Underwriting Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1142 srosenberg@jimcor.com
Erika Hasty Erika Hasty Office Administrator of North Jersey (201) 573-8200 x 1158 ehasty@jimcor.com
Lavetta McCollum Lavetta McCollum Senior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1114 lmccollum@jimcor.com
Linda Snyder, CIC, ASLI Linda Snyder, CIC, ASLI Senior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1121 lsnyder@jimcor.com
Arlene Rivera Arlene Rivera Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1174 arivera@jimcor.com
Marie Fanelli Marie Fanelli Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1182 mfanelli@jimcor.com
Robert Clark Robert Clark Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1113 rclark@jimcor.com
Valentina Lazirko Valentina Lazirko Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1360 vlazirko@jimcor.com
Chari Smith Chari Smith Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1158 csmith@jimcor.com
Danielle Bertrand Danielle Bertrand Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1198 dbertrand@jimcor.com
Lynn Belhumer Lynn Belhumer Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1127 lbelhumer@jimcor.com
Madeline Barr Madeline Barr Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1183 mbarr@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Frank Marmorato CPCU Frank Marmorato CPCU Product Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1152 fmarmorato@jimcor.com
Erika Hasty Erika Hasty Office Administrator of North Jersey (201) 573-8200 x 1158 ehasty@jimcor.com
Diego Capellan Diego Capellan Personal Lines Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1112 dcapellan@jimcor.com
Lynne Aponte Lynne Aponte Personal Lines Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1129 laponte@jimcor.com
Mark Canning Mark Canning Personal Lines Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1151 mcanning@jimcor.com
Andrew Osolin Andrew Osolin Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1131 aosolin@jimcor.com
Bianca Everett Bianca Everett Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1106 beverett@jimcor.com
Lucia Matus Lucia Matus Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1128 lmatus@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Admitted Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Branch Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Underwriting Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Matthew Gard Matthew Gard Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 gard@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Janet Mammen Janet Mammen Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 2210 jmammen@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Jerry Zaloom Jerry Zaloom (201) 573-8200 x 1201 jzaloom@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Professional Liability Manager (610) 301-6659 x 1105 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Branch Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Gia DeAnne Gia DeAnne Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 gdeanne@jimcor.com
Marjorie Proud Marjorie Proud Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mproud@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

Support

Name Title Phone Number Email
Erika Hasty Erika Hasty Office Administrator of North Jersey (201) 573-8200 x 1158 ehasty@jimcor.com
Kenneth Demarest Kenneth Demarest Support Staff (201) 573-8200 x 1107 kdemarest@jimcor.com
Lilliana Bracero Lilliana Bracero Support Staff (201) 573-8200 x 1167 lbracero@jimcor.com
Tashanna Moore Tashanna Moore Support Staff (201) 573-8200 tmoore@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.