Southern New Jersey

Renee Azelby

Renee Azelby
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
1000 Crawford Place
Suite 400
Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

Phone:(856) 866-8858
Fax:(856) 797-8729

 
  Southern New Jersey


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Branch Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Peter Caughey Peter Caughey Underwriting Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5159 pcaughey@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Kevin Engelke Kevin Engelke Brokerage Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5134 kengelke@jimcor.com
Raymond Rispoli Raymond Rispoli Senior Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5132 rrispoli@jimcor.com
Sue Linn Sue Linn Senior Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5113 slinn@jimcor.com
Christopher Roach Christopher Roach Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5142 croach@jimcor.com
Joseph Linneman Joseph Linneman Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5117 jlinneman@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Brokerage Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com
Cindy Croge Cindy Croge Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5136 ccroge@jimcor.com
Constance Allen Constance Allen Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5120 callen@jimcor.com
Julie Ann Bermejo-Supil Julie Ann Bermejo-Supil Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5160 jbermejo-supil@jimcor.com
Mary Santarpio Mary Santarpio Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5138 msantarpio@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Doug Harper Doug Harper Senior Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5141 doharper@jimcor.com
Brenda K VanArsdalen Brenda K VanArsdalen Personal Lines Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5131 bvanarsdalen@jimcor.com
Suzanne Halscheid Suzanne Halscheid Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5121 shalscheid@jimcor.com
Kimberly Webb Kimberly Webb Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5112 kwebb@jimcor.com
Edith Power Edith Power Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 epower@jimcor.com
Denise Shukdinas Denise Shukdinas Personal Lines Renewal Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5127 dshukdinas@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jerry Zaloom Jerry Zaloom Admitted Division President (201) 573-8200 x 1201 jzaloom@jimcor.com
Alan Belthoff Alan Belthoff Divisional Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1203 abelthoff@jimcor.com
Garrett Gioe Garrett Gioe Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ggioe@jimcor.com
Matthew Gard Matthew Gard Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 gard@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Jessica Alexander Jessica Alexander Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 jalexander@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Linda Orovic Linda Orovic Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1111 lorovic@jimcor.com
Janet Mammen Janet Mammen Support Staff (201) 573-8200 x 1108 jmammen@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Professional Liability Manager (610) 301-6659 jschneider@jimcor.com
Elizabeth Hornung Elizabeth Hornung Office Administrator (856) 866-8858 x 5122 ehornung@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Briana Frizzle Briana Frizzle Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5154 bfrizzle@jimcor.com
Marjorie L. Mulkewycz Marjorie L. Mulkewycz Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mproud@jimcor.com

Support

Name Title Phone Number Email
Erica Graham Erica Graham Support Staff (856) 866-8858 x 5140 egraham@jimcor.com
Mary Hogan Mary Hogan Support Staff (856) 866-8858 x 5166 mhogan@jimcor.com
Rita Commoroto Rita Commoroto Support Staff (856) 866-8858 x 5100 rcommoroto@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.