Southern New Jersey

Renee Azelby

Renee Azelby
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
1000 Crawford Place
Suite 400
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone:(856) 866-8858
Fax:(856) 797-8729

 
  Southern New Jersey


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW Co-CEO & Chief Operating Officer (201) 573-8200 x 1125 cthalmann@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Branch Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com

OASIS

Name Title Phone Number Email
Frank Marmorato CPCU Frank Marmorato CPCU Product Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1152 fmarmorato@jimcor.com
Maria Escalona Maria Escalona Personal Lines - New Jersey (201) 573-8200 x 1181 mescalona@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Branch Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Peter Caughey Peter Caughey Underwriting Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5159 pcaughey@jimcor.com
Elizabeth Hornung Elizabeth Hornung Office Administrator South Jersey (856) 866-8858 x 5122 ehornung@jimcor.com
Kevin Engelke Kevin Engelke Brokerage Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5134 kengelke@jimcor.com
Jacqueline Fuchs Jacqueline Fuchs Senior Underwriter (518) 580-0800 x 6130 jfuchs@jimcor.com
Sue Linn Sue Linn Senior Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5113 slinn@jimcor.com
Christopher Roach Christopher Roach Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5142 croach@jimcor.com
Joseph Linneman Joseph Linneman Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5117 jlinneman@jimcor.com
Brianna Gonzalez Brianna Gonzalez Junior Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5125 bgonzalez@jimcor.com
Cindy Croge Cindy Croge Senior Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5136 ccroge@jimcor.com
Jennica Mintz Jennica Mintz Brokerage Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5160 jmintz@jimcor.com
Constance Allen Constance Allen Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5120 callen@jimcor.com
Mary Santarpio Mary Santarpio Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5138 mrazzi@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Maria Escalona Maria Escalona Personal Lines - New Jersey (201) 573-8200 x 1181 mescalona@jimcor.com
Elizabeth Hornung Elizabeth Hornung Office Administrator South Jersey (856) 866-8858 x 5122 ehornung@jimcor.com
Allison Malinowski Allison Malinowski Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5141 amalinowski@jimcor.com
Brenda VanArsdalen Brenda VanArsdalen Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5131 bvanarsdalen@jimcor.com
Suzanne Halscheid Suzanne Halscheid Underwriter (856) 866-8858 x 5121 shalscheid@jimcor.com
Mary Sheffield Mary Sheffield Personal Lines Renewal Underwriter, Supervisor (856) 866-8858 x 5124 msheffield@jimcor.com
Denise Shukdinas Denise Shukdinas Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5127 dshukdinas@jimcor.com
Kimberly Webb Kimberly Webb Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5112 kwebb@jimcor.com
Rita Commoroto Rita Commoroto Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5100 rcommoroto@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Admitted Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Garrett Gioe Garrett Gioe Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ggioe@jimcor.com
Matthew Gard Matthew Gard Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 gard@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Janet Mammen Janet Mammen Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 2210 jmammen@jimcor.com
Linda Orovic Linda Orovic Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1111 lorovic@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Elisa Aquino Elisa Aquino Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1144 eaquino@jimcor.com
Jerry Zaloom Jerry Zaloom (201) 573-8200 x 1201 jzaloom@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Professional Liability Manager (610) 301-6659 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Branch Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Briana Frizzle Briana Frizzle Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 797-8200 x 5154 bfrizzle@jimcor.com
Marjorie Proud Marjorie Proud Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mproud@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (610) 994-3320 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

Support

Name Title Phone Number Email
Elizabeth Hornung Elizabeth Hornung Office Administrator South Jersey (856) 866-8858 x 5122 ehornung@jimcor.com
Brittany Foulk Brittany Foulk Support Staff (856) 866-8858 x 5166 bfoulk@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.