Upstate New York

Joseph Leff

Joseph Leff
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
625 Maple Avenue
Route 9
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Phone:(518) 580-0800
Fax:(518) 580-0200

 
  Upstate New York


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
John George John George Senior Vice President, Regional Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6122 jgeorge@jimcor.com
Joseph Leff Joseph Leff Branch Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6123 jleff@jimcor.com

OASIS

Name Title Phone Number Email
Frank Marmorato CPCU Frank Marmorato CPCU Product Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1152 fmarmorato@jimcor.com
Maria Escalona Maria Escalona Personal Lines - New Jersey (201) 573-8200 x 1181 mescalona@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
John George John George Senior Vice President, Regional Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6122 jgeorge@jimcor.com
Joseph Leff Joseph Leff Branch Manager (518) 580-0800 x 6123 jleff@jimcor.com
Jacqueline Fuchs Jacqueline Fuchs Senior Underwriter (518) 580-0800 x 6130 jfuchs@jimcor.com
George Hackney George Hackney Underwriter Personal and Commercial Lines (518) 580-0800 x 6120 ghackney@jimcor.com
Dawn Grant Dawn Grant Assistant Underwriter (518) 580-0800 x 6124 dgrant@jimcor.com
Jennifer Persaud Jennifer Persaud Assistant Underwriter (800) 345-1528 x 3129 jpersaud@jimcor.com
Renee Wong Renee Wong Assistant Underwriter (518) 580-0800 x 6128 rwong@jimcor.com

Personal Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
George Hackney George Hackney Underwriter Personal and Commercial Lines (518) 580-0800 x 6120 ghackney@jimcor.com
Renee Wong Renee Wong Assistant Underwriter (518) 580-0800 x 6128 rwong@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Admitted Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Garrett Gioe Garrett Gioe Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ggioe@jimcor.com
Matthew Gard Matthew Gard Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 gard@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Janet Mammen Janet Mammen Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 2210 jmammen@jimcor.com
Linda Orovic Linda Orovic Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1111 lorovic@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Elisa Aquino Elisa Aquino Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1144 eaquino@jimcor.com
Jerry Zaloom Jerry Zaloom (201) 573-8200 x 1201 jzaloom@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Professional Liability Manager (610) 301-6659 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Branch Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Briana Frizzle Briana Frizzle Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 797-8200 x 5154 bfrizzle@jimcor.com
Marjorie Proud Marjorie Proud Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mproud@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (610) 994-3320 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.