Western Pennsylvania

Christopher Hofmann

Christopher Hofmann
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
1580 McLaughlin Run Road
Pinebridge Commons
Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Phone:(412) 220-3059
Fax:(412) 220-3060

 
  Western Pennsylvania


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Christopher Hofmann Christopher Hofmann Branch Manager (610) 940-3770 x 2221 chofmann@jimcor.com

OASIS

Name Title Phone Number Email
Frank Marmorato CPCU Frank Marmorato CPCU Product Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1152 fmarmorato@jimcor.com
Maria Escalona Maria Escalona Personal Lines - New Jersey (201) 573-8200 x 1181 mescalona@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Patrick Fleming Patrick Fleming Account Executive (412) 220-3059 x 7100 pfleming@jimcor.com
Laurel Cagni Laurel Cagni Underwriting Manager (412) 220-3059 x 7115 lcagni@jimcor.com
Marsha Gaupp Marsha Gaupp Assistant Underwriter (412) 220-3059 x 7110 mgaupp@jimcor.com
Jacqueline Tevis Jacqueline Tevis Underwriting Assistant (412) 220-3059 x 7112 jtevis@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Admitted Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Meredith Dyson Meredith Dyson Branch Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1175 mdyson@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Underwriting Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Matthew Gard Matthew Gard Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 gard@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Belinda Baker Belinda Baker Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1108 bbaker@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Professional Liability Manager (610) 301-6659 x 1105 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Branch Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Gia DeAnne Gia DeAnne Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 gdeanne@jimcor.com
Marjorie Mulkewycz Marjorie Mulkewycz Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mMulkewycz@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.