Western Pennsylvania

Patrick Fleming

Patrick Fleming
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
1580 McLaughlin Run Road
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15241

Phone:(412) 220-3059
Fax:(412) 220-3060

 
  Western Pennsylvania


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Patrick Fleming Patrick Fleming Branch Manager (412) 220-3059 x 7100 pfleming@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Laurel A. Cagni Laurel A. Cagni Underwriter (412) 220-3059 x 7115 lcagni@jimcor.com
Marsha Gaupp Marsha Gaupp Underwriter (412) 220-3059 x 7110 mgaupp@jimcor.com
Heidi Varner Heidi Varner Commercial Lines Underwriter (412) 220-3059 x 7113 hvarner@jimcor.com
Liliana Belmonte Liliana Belmonte Brokerage Assistant (412) 220-3059 x 7116 lbelmonte@jimcor.com
Jacqueline Tevis Jacqueline Tevis Underwriting Assistant (412) 220-3059 x 7112 jtevis@jimcor.com
Shari Rozman Shari Rozman Underwriting Assistant (412) 220-3059 x 7111 srozman@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jerry Zaloom Jerry Zaloom Admitted Division President (201) 573-8200 x 1201 jzaloom@jimcor.com
Alan Belthoff Alan Belthoff Divisional Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1203 abelthoff@jimcor.com
Garrett Gioe Garrett Gioe Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ggioe@jimcor.com
Matthew Gard Matthew Gard Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 gard@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Jessica Alexander Jessica Alexander Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 jalexander@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Linda Orovic Linda Orovic Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1111 lorovic@jimcor.com
Janet Mammen Janet Mammen Support Staff (201) 573-8200 x 1108 jmammen@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Professional Liability Manager (610) 301-6659 jschneider@jimcor.com
Elizabeth Hornung Elizabeth Hornung Office Administrator (856) 866-8858 x 5122 ehornung@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Briana Frizzle Briana Frizzle Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5154 bfrizzle@jimcor.com
Marjorie L. Mulkewycz Marjorie L. Mulkewycz Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mproud@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.