Western Pennsylvania

Patrick Fleming

Patrick Fleming
Branch Manager

Jimcor Agencies
1580 McLaughlin Run Road
Pinebridge Commons
Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Phone:(412) 220-3059
Fax:(412) 220-3060

 
  Western Pennsylvania


Managers

Name Title Phone Number Email
Alan Dudkiewicz  CIC Alan Dudkiewicz CIC Vice President, Regional Manager (610) 940-3770 x 2220 adudkiewicz@jimcor.com
Patrick Fleming Patrick Fleming Branch Manager (412) 220-3059 x 7100 pfleming@jimcor.com

OASIS

Name Title Phone Number Email
Frank Marmorato CPCU Frank Marmorato CPCU Product Manager (201) 573-8200 x 1152 fmarmorato@jimcor.com
Maria Escalona Maria Escalona Personal Lines - New Jersey (201) 573-8200 x 1181 mescalona@jimcor.com

Commercial Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Patrick Fleming Patrick Fleming Branch Manager (412) 220-3059 x 7100 pfleming@jimcor.com
Laurel Cagni Laurel Cagni Underwriter (412) 220-3059 x 7115 lcagni@jimcor.com
Heidi Varner Heidi Varner Commercial Lines Underwriter (412) 220-3059 x 7113 hvarner@jimcor.com
Marsha Gaupp Marsha Gaupp Assistant Underwriter (412) 220-3059 x 7110 mgaupp@jimcor.com
Jacqueline Tevis Jacqueline Tevis Underwriting Assistant (412) 220-3059 x 7112 jtevis@jimcor.com
Shari Rozman Shari Rozman Underwriting Assistant (412) 220-3059 x 7111 srozman@jimcor.com
Taryn Haas Taryn Haas Underwriting Assistant (412) 220-3059 x 7116 thaas@jimcor.com

Admitted Division

Name Title Phone Number Email
Christopher Gulla Christopher Gulla Admitted Underwriting Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1143 cgulla@jimcor.com
Linda Orovic Linda Orovic Junior Underwriter (201) 573-8200 x 1111 lorovic@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson Christopher Hudson Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1204 chudson@jimcor.com
Garrett Gioe Garrett Gioe Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1202 ggioe@jimcor.com
Matthew Gard Matthew Gard Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1146 gard@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige Steve Merhige Admitted Brokerage Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1194 smerhige@jimcor.com
Janet Mammen Janet Mammen Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 2210 jmammen@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro Nina Vaccaro Admitted Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1206 nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Elisa Aquino Elisa Aquino Brokerage Assistant (201) 573-8200 x 1144 eaquino@jimcor.com
Jerry Zaloom Jerry Zaloom (201) 573-8200 x 1201 jzaloom@jimcor.com

Professional Lines

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Schneider Joseph Schneider Professional Liability Manager (610) 301-6659 jschneider@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby Renee Azelby Branch Manager (856) 866-8858 x 5145 razelby@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino Louis Grandrino Professional Liability Specialist (856) 866-8858 x 5192 lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Patricia Skala Patricia Skala Professional Liability Specialist (201) 573-8200 x 1132 pskala@jimcor.com
Briana Frizzle Briana Frizzle Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5154 bfrizzle@jimcor.com
Marjorie Proud Marjorie Proud Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 5144 mproud@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone Tiffany Giambrone Professional Lines Underwriting Assistant (856) 866-8858 x 2228 tgiambrone@jimcor.com

*We are an insurance MGA/Wholesaler. This site is for the exclusive use of insurance agents, brokers and carriers.
If you are interested in purchasing insurance or have insurance related questions please contact your local insurance agent or broker
web site design by Bower Web Solutions Inc   integration by Aquarisoft, Inc.