Find a Local Representative

Select your state below to get connected:

arrow&v

Corporate Headquarters

 

60 Craig Road

Montvale, NJ 07645

P: 201.573.8200

Name
Specialty
Phone
Email
Get Appointed.png
Make a Payment.png
Claims.png
Web Icons Jimcor.com 2.0.png

Search for a Jimcor Team Member 

Type in your contact below to get connected:

Search
Name
Title
Phone
Email
Adele Campagna
Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines
(631) 551-9595 x3317
acampagna@jimcor.com
Allison Malinowski
Underwriter: Personal Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5141
amalinowski@jimcor.com
Amsale Petros
Accounts Receivable
(201) 573-8200 x1159
apetros@jimcor.com
Andrew Staiano
Junior System Administrator
(201) 573-8200 x1187
AStaiano@jimcor.com
Angela Geary
Brokerage Assistant: Professional Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5154
ageary@jimcor.com
Anne Murphy
Corporate Trainer
(201) 573-8200 x1135
amurphy@jimcor.com
Annemarie Harper
Support Specialist
(856) 866-8858 x5100
AHarper@jimcor.com
Anthony Tarducci
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(610) 940-3770 x2236
atarducci@jimcor.com
Arlene Rivera
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1174
arivera@jimcor.com
Ashley Luciano
Compliance Team Lead
(856) 866-8858 x5149
aluciano@jimcor.com
Barry Walfish
Vice President of Underwriting: NY
(631) 531-9595 x3302
bwalfish@jimcor.com
Bethany Pullo
Associate Underwriter: Personal Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5163
bpullo@jimcor.com
Bianca Everett
Underwriting Assistant: Personal Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1106
beverett@jimcor.com
Bonnie Swiderski
Policy Processing Specialist
(856) 866-8858 x5137
bswiderski@jimcor.com
Brian Christiaens
Database & System Administrator
(201) 573-8200 x1148
bchristiaens@jimcor.com
Brittany Dawson
Workflow Support Specialist
(856) 866-8858 x5123
bdawson@jimcor.com
Brittany Madden
Workflow Support Specialist
(856) 866-8858
bmadden@jimcor.com
Brittiney Stroy
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x8003
bstroy@jimcor.com
Caitlin Cronin
Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5202
ccronin@jimcor.com
Cassidy Hawkins
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1211
chawkins@Jimcor.com
Catherine Diaz
Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1108
cdiaz@jimcor.com
Chari Smith
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1207
csmith@jimcor.com
Cheryl Corrington
Workflow Support Specialist
(856) 866-8858 x5111
ccorrington@jimcor.com
Cheryl Matthew
Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5121
cmatthew@jimcor.com
Christa Garner
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(610) 940-3770 x2227
cgarner@jimcor.com
Christina DAmbrosio
Underwriting Assistant: Personal Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1189
Cdambrosio@jimcor.com
Christina Steele
Workflow Support Specialist
(856) 866-8858 x5133
csteele@jimcor.com
Christopher Gulla
Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1143
cgulla@jimcor.com
Christopher Hudson
Admitted Underwriting Manager
(201) 573-8200 x1204
chudson@jimcor.com
Christopher Roach
Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5142
croach@jimcor.com
Christopher Tarnowski
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(631) 531-9595 x3308
ctarnowski@jimcor.com
Cindy Croge
Assistant Underwriting Support Manager
(856) 866-8858 x5136
ccroge@jimcor.com
Claire Chen
Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(631) 531-9595 x3313
cchen@jimcor.com
Colin Mastowski
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1203
colin.mastowski@jimcor.com
Corrinne Tischbein
Accounts Payable & Analyst
(201) 573-8200 x1104
ctischbein@jimcor.com
Coryn Thalmann CIC CIW
CEO & Chief Operating Officer
(201) 573-8200 x1125
cthalmann@jimcor.com
Cynthia McBride
Workflow Support Specialist
(856) 866-8858 x5165
cmcbride@jimcor.com
Danielle Bertrand
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1198
dbertrand@jimcor.com
Danielle Siedlecki
Claims Assistant
(201) 573-8200 x1188
dsiedlecki@jimcor.com
David Laquidara
Chief Financial Officer
(201) 573-8200 x1164
dlaquidara@jimcor.com
Dawn Grant
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(518) 580-0800 x6124
dgrant@jimcor.com
Deborah Rutigliano
Workflow Support Specialist
(856) 866-8858 x5162
drutigliano@jimcor.com
Diana MacDonald
Workflow Support Specialist
(856) 866-8858 x5167
dmacdonald@jimcor.com
Diego Capellan
Underwriter: Personal Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1112
dcapellan@jimcor.com
Donna McCole-Rodriguez
Vice President, Human Resources
(201) 573-8200 x1136
dmccole-rodriguez@jimcor.com
Dustin Lister
Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines
(412) 220-3059 x7111
dlister@jimcor.com
Edward Emanuel
Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines
(412) 220-3059 x7115
EEmanuel@jimcor.com
Elizabeth Hornung
Underwriting Support Manager
(856) 866-8858 x5122
ehornung@jimcor.com
Elizabeth Melendez
Corporate Office Administrator/Support Specialist Manager
(201) 573-8200 x1147
emelendez@jimcor.com
Elsa Fernandez
Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(631) 531-9595 x3304
efernandez@jimcor.com
Erica Fassler
Associate Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(631) 531-9595 x3315
efassler@jimcor.com
Erica Graham
Supervisor of Processing Services
(856) 866-8858 x5140
egraham@jimcor.com
Erika Hasty
Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1158
ehasty@jimcor.com
Erin Sullivan
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(800) 334-0474 x2237
ESullivan@jimcor.com
Evelina Tubic
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5120
etubic@jimcor.com
Fatima Matari
Accounting Assistant
(201) 573-8200 x1165
fmatari@jimcor.com
Fran Carlucci CISR
Manager of Processing Services
(856) 866-8858 x5157
fcarlucci@jimcor.com
Frank Kada
Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(610) 940-3770 x2216
fkada@jimcor.com
George Hackney
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(518) 580-0800 x6120
ghackney@jimcor.com
Gianna Mochi
Support Specialist
(201) 573-8200 x1203
GMochi@jimcor.com
Holly Townsend CRIS
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(877) 883-8729 x4103
htownsend@jimcor.com
Jackie Ramsey
Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1113
jramsey@jimcor.com
Jacqueline Fuchs
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(518) 580-0800 x6130
jfuchs@jimcor.com
James Mastowski
President & Chief Information Officer
(201) 573-8200 x1134
jmastowski@jimcor.com
Jasmine Wicks
Business Development Specialist
(201) 573-8200 x1210
JWicks@jimcor.com
Jason Marshall
Underwriting Manager - Southeast
(678) 952-3023 x8001
jmarshall@jimcor.com
Jennica Mintz
Director of Commercial Lines Services
(856) 866-8858 x5160
jmintz@jimcor.com
Jessica Meseroll
Support Specialist
(201) 573-8200 x5100
JMeseroll@jimcor.com
Jim Morris
IT Manager
(201) 573-8200 x1145
jmorris@jimcor.com
John George
Senior Vice President, Regional Manager
(518) 580-0800 x6122
jgeorge@jimcor.com
Joseph Linneman
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5117
jlinneman@jimcor.com
Joseph Schneider
Vice President- Sales Manager Professional Lines
(610) 301-6659 x1105
jschneider@jimcor.com
Julia Staiano
Training Specialist
(201) 573-8200 x1111
jstaiano@jimcor.com
Julie Fiondella
Accounting Assistant
(201) 573-8200 x1159
JFiondella@jimcor.com
Justin Kahn
Accounting Assistant
(201) 573-8200 x1104
JKahn@jimcor.com
Karen Jackson
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x5127
KJackson@jimcor.com
Kathleen Staub
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5193
kstaub@jimcor.com
Kathryn Platt
Marketing & Business Development Specialist
(201) 573-8200 x1417
KPlatt@jimcor.com
Kelly Smith
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(412) 220-3059 x7112
ksmith@jimcor.com
Kenneth Demarest
Support Specialist
(201) 573-8200 x1107
kdemarest@jimcor.com
Kevin Engelke
Senior Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5134
kengelke@jimcor.com
Kimberley Montano
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5176
kmontano@jimcor.com
Kimberly Okeson
Renewal Assistant: Personal Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5144
kokeson@jimcor.com
Kimberly Webb
Underwriting Assistant: Personal Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5112
kwebb@jimcor.com
Krista Sullivan
Compliance Specialist
(856) 866-8858 x5194
ksullivan@jimcor.com
Kristen Ciezki
Workflow Support Specialist
(856) 866-8858 x5146
kciezki@jimcor.com
Kristen Pappas
Accounting Assistant
(201) 573-8200 x1149
kpappas@jimcor.com
Kristen Sheppard
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5195
ksheppard@jimcor.com
Kristen Skender
Director of Corporate Development
(412) 220-3059 x7114
kskender@jimcor.com
Kylie Smith
Workflow Support Specialist
(440) 220-3059
kysmith@jimcor.com
Latasha Toney
Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x5164
LToney@jimcor.com
Lilian Lee
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(800) 334-0474 x3305
LLee@jimcor.com
Linda Schecker
Sales Manager
(508) 893-9888 x4101
lschecker@jimcor.com
Linda Snyder CIC ASLI
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1121
lsnyder@jimcor.com
Lori Burns CISR
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(631) 531-9595 x3312
lburns@jimcor.com
Lori Leone
Underwriting Technician: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5204
lleone@jimcor.com
Louis Grandrino
Brokerage Specialist: Professional Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5192
lgrandrino@Jimcor.com
Lucy Navarro
Underwriting Assistant: Personal Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1100
lnavarro@jimcor.com
Lynn Belhumer
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1127
lbelhumer@jimcor.com
Madison Martinez
Underwriting Assistant: Personal Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1167
mmartinez@jimcor.com
Marcia Grylls
Project Manager
(201) 573-8200 x5115
mgrylls@jimcor.com
Maria Escalona
Underwriter: Personal Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5131
mescalona@jimcor.com
Marie Fanelli
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1182
mfanelli@jimcor.com
Mark Canning
Senior Underwriter: Personal Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1151
mcanning@jimcor.com
Marshea Thomas
Brokerage Technician: Commercial Lines
(856) 797-8729 x5201
mthomas@jimcor.com
Mary Santarpio
Brokerage Technician: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5138
mrazzi@jimcor.com
Mary Sheffield
Personal Lines Assistant Supervisor
(856) 866-8858 x5124
msheffield@jimcor.com
Maryann Zinovitch
Renewal Assistant: Personal Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5155
mzinovitch@jimcor.com
Megan O'Neill
Support Specialist
(201) 573-8200 x1100
moneill@jimcor.com
Melissa Da Silva
Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines
(508) 893-9888 x4100
mdasilva@jimcor.com
Melissa Delaney
Personal Lines Manager
(201) 573-8200 x1130
MDelaney@jimcor.com
Melissa Etter
Support Specialist
(201) 573-8200 x1212
MEtter@jimcor.com
Meredith Dyson
Vice President- Sales Manager
(201) 573-8200 x1175
mdyson@jimcor.com
Meri Walfish
Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines
(631) 531-9595 x3309
mwalfish@jimcor.com
Michael Becotte
Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(800) 334-0474 x8002
mbecotte@jimcor.com
Michael Hayes
Practice Leader: Staffing Program
(201) 573-8200 x1109
mhayes@jimcor.com
Michelle Carpenter
Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines
(508) 893-9888 x4104
mcarpenter@jimcor.com
Michelle Meadow
Associate Brokerage Specialist: Professional Lines
(201) 573-8200 x2224
Mmeadow@jimcor.com
Michelle O'Connor
Accounting Assistant
(201) 573-8200 x1139
moconnor@jimcor.com
Miguel Veloz
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x7116
MVeloz@jimcor.com
Natasha Inniss-Williams
CL Centralized Binding Team Lead
(610) 940-3770 x2233
ninniss-williams@jimcor.com
Nicholas Moore
Accounting Assistant
(201) 573-8200 x1157
nmoore@jimcor.com
Nicole Civitarese
Marketing & Business Development Specialist
(201) 573-8200 x1156
ncivitarese@jimcor.com
Nicole Coddington
Underwriting Technician Lead: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5197
ncoddington@jimcor.com
Nicole Ivins
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5175
NIvins@jimcor.com
Nina Vaccaro
Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1206
nvaccaro@jimcor.com
Pamela BallierCPCU
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(631) 531-9595 x3306
pballier@jimcor.com
Patricia Skala
Brokerage Specialist: Professional Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1132
pskala@jimcor.com
Peter Caughey
Underwriting Manager: Southern New Jersey
(856) 866-8858 x5159
pcaughey@jimcor.com
Phyllis Murphy
Accounting Supervisor
(201) 573-8200 x1137
pmurphy@jimcor.com
Raina Zuk
Field Marketing Representative
(201) 573-8200 x1114
rzuk@Jimcor.com
Regina Guinup
Director of Operations
(856) 866-8858 x5116
rguinup@jimcor.com
Renee Azelby
Vice President- Sales Manager
(856) 866-8858 x5145
razelby@jimcor.com
Rita Commoroto
Brokerage Assistant: Professional Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5147
rcommoroto@jimcor.com
Robert McNamee
Sales Manager
(631) 531-9595 x6123
Rmcnamee@jimcor.com
Robert Sammons
Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines
(800) 334-0474 x1420
RSammons@jimcor.com
Robin Psztur
Senior Claims Examiner
(201) 573-8200 x1154
rpsztur@jimcor.com
Ryan Gaupp
Technical Support Analyst
(201) 573-8200 x1190
rgaupp@jimcor.com
Ryan Mastowski
Marketing Assistant
(201) 573-8200
rmastowski@jimcor.com
Sabrina Xu
Underwriting Assistant: Commercial Lines
(631) 531-9595 x3314
SXu@jimcor.com
Sarah Berridge
Associate Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(610) 940-3770 x2218
sBerridge@jimcor.com
Sean Grant
Senior Underwriter: Personal Lines
(631) 531-9595 x3333
sgrant@jimcor.com
Skylar Sheffield
Workflow Support Specialist
(856) 866-8858 x5203
ssheffield@jimcor.com
Stefan Santacroce
Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines
(610) 940-3770 x2213
ssantacroce@jimcor.com
Steve Merhige
Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1194
smerhige@jimcor.com
Sue Linn
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5113
slinn@jimcor.com
Talaya Kelly
Brokerage Technician: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5146
tkelly@jimcor.com
Tamara Malizia
Claims Manager
(201) 573-8200 x1179
tmalizia@jimcor.com
Tashanna Moore
Brokerage Assistant: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1131
tmoore@jimcor.com
Tiffany Giambrone
Brokerage Assistant: Professional Lines
(856) 866-8858 x2228
tgiambrone@jimcor.com
Tina Hearney
Underwriting Technician: Commercial Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5166
chearney@jimcor.com
Tina Kasabwala
Workflow Support Specialist Lead
(201) 573-8200 x1138
tkasabwala@jimcor.com
Valentina Lazirko
Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1360
vlazirko@jimcor.com
Yary Sanabria-Braico
Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1202
ysanabria-Braico@jimcor.com
Yui Moy
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(631) 531-9595 x3316
ymoy@jimcor.com
Yves LaTouche
Underwriter: Commercial Lines
(201) 573-8200 x1360
Ylatouche@jimcor.com
Yvette Wilson
Underwriting Assistant: Personal Lines
(856) 866-8858 x5125
ywilson@jimcor.com
Zachary Kopec
Data Reporting Analyst
(201) 573-8200 x1183
zkopec@jimcor.com